Wählen Sie die deutsche Sprachversion New HEAD acoustics UK subsidiary Sélectionnez votre langue! Choose the Japanese version New HEAD acoustics Korea subsidiary Choose the Chinese version
  TrainingCenter Overview     Telecom webinars
HEAD acoustics Telecom Webinars
As an recognized expert in telecommunication measurement technology, HEAD acoustics provides complimentary web based seminars for introducing the latest hardware and software solutions as well as educational voice quality webinars. The educational one hour sessions are designed to provide short but focused information on voice quality, audio quality and conversational quality testing that are normally not taught in college level classes. Anyone interested in learning more about the fundamentals of testing these fields are invited to attend.
Please contact us for further information:
Webinar Schedule for 2018
 Date   Training Subject   Details/Registration
 Tue, Mar 6, 2018   How We Hear Sounds     more Information 
 Tue, Mar 13, 2018   Introduction to Frequency Analysis Techniques     more Information 
 Tue, Mar 20, 2018   Voice Quality Source Signals     more Information 
 Tue, Mar 27, 2018   Preparing a Chamber for Telecom Testing     more Information 
 Tue, Apr 3, 2018   Speech Transmission & Intelligibility Index Metrics     more Information 
 Tue, Apr 10, 2018   Basic Voice Quality Metrics     more Information 
 Tue, Apr 17, 2018   Echo Testing: Basic to Advanced     more Information 
 Tue, Apr 24, 2018   Double Talk Testing     more Information 
 Tue, May 1, 2018   Mean Opinion Scores (MOS)     more Information 
 Tue, May 8, 2018   Packetized Audio     more Information 
 Tue, May 15, 2018   Noise Suppression Measurement Techniques: Part 1     more Information 
 Tue, May 22, 2018   Noise Suppression Measurement Techniques: Part 2     more Information 
 Tue, May 29, 2018   Noise Simulation Methodologies     more Information 

HEAD acoustics GmbH

Ebertstraße 30a
52134 Herzogenrath

Find your local contact

© 2018 HEAD acoustics GmbH. All rights reserved.
Related Product Information
top of page